home about us community performances multimedia contact us









Atlantic Pops Community Band Officers

Music Director: Mark Kadetsky
President: Gary Press
Past President: Stephanie Garriel
Vice President: Andy Campanell
Executive Director: Louis P. Kadetsky
Treasurer: Jon Ferrara
Secretary: Havilah Shorten
Events Coordinator: Karen Giubilo
Personnell Secretary: Doreen Hambro
Media Director: Jennifer Riggio
Equipment Manager: Andrew Hofstetter
Librarian: Jessica Bronson & Stephanie Sussmeier
Director Emeritus: K. Michael Skwarlo
Advisory Board: Alisa Cooper, John Dunn, Mike Shumski, CPA
Sunshine Fund: Rachel Barnes

Thanks to: Cygnus Creative Arts Centre www.cygnusarts.org
Special thanks to the EHT Recreation Department, EHT Public Works & EHT Schools
Buck London Productions– Sound & Recording Engineer

The Atlantic County Pops Community Band is made possible by funds from the Atlantic County Office of Cultural & Heritage Affairs, a partner of the New Jersey State Council on the Arts.


bottom art